Shop
Customer Reviews
BY SPECIAL ARRANGEMENT
Local Lagrange, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (118 reviews)
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service! Even received a phone call that they were delivered!
Date: Oct 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I didn’t personally see the flower arrangement but I was told it was beautiful! I can always rely on “By Special Arrangement” to send out only the loveliest of flower arrangements. They are the best!
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service and delivery
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I did not get to see the arrangement but I was told it was beautiful and they were so happy with it. I have only heard good things about your flower arrangements.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My girlfriend loved the flowers. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very special! My daughter sent the arrangement from St. Louis and asked for specific flowers, similiar to ones she could pick for me if she could be here for my BD. She chose you because Jane Rogers did her wedding flowers. Beautiful!
jane's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2017, 8:32 am

So glad you liked your bouquet! Hope yoou had a great day.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful, as always!! And they smell AMAZING!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

We were called when the address we had was later discovered to be incorrect. Jane worked with us to locate the family and delayed the delivery. They were very good to us since we were sending flowers from out of town.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Convenient. Love it.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I really appreciated the care they took to deliver the flowers when someone was home. They double checked my request and I was very pleased.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was super easy to order. No guessing on what my arrangement would look like.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It is great to order on line from a local florist. "By Special Arrangement" always sends flowers you can be proud of. Loved convenience of ordering online.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great fast service and beautiful flowers
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great plant good price
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers and great service.
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers. Quick and easy online ordering and excellent service.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was supposed to be delivered on the 30th, but it was delivered a week early. The flowers were beautiful, but the timing was off. (And to verify, the card on the front did have the correct delivery date.)
Jane's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2016, 9:07 am

I'm so sorry we "jumped the gun" with your flowers but I'm glad you were pleased with them. We'll be by today with a little "after" bouquet. Again, so sorry!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very beautiful arrangement. Very happy with what they looked like. Thanks
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered flowers for Mother's Day and a few weeks after that a plant for my mothers 80th birthday! She was thrilled with both! The flowers were fresh and lasted for over a week. She said the plant was gorgeous! We always use By Special Arrangement and highly recommend them!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

These were the most beautiful flowers. I have never seen Roses that pretty, the color was beautiful and they were so large. There was not logo on the card but I knew for sure they had to have come from BY SPECIAL ARRANGEMENT...they are still beautiful today and I received them a week ago.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received this bouquet a week ago. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The roses were like I have never seen before. The color, texture and size were just breathtaking. There was not a logo on the card, so I did not know where the flowers came from but my guess when I saw them was BY SPECIAL ARRANGEMENT. I have seen several bouquets of flowers from them and they are all so beautiful. I recommend this shop to everyone I know that wants to get flowers.
jane's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2016, 12:46 pm

Glad you liked the flowers! I have a new system and had not programmed it to add my name and address at that point-I apologize but I'm glad you recognized them as ours!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely design and fresh flowers. Thanks!
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I called this florist looking for a specific plant. They did not have it in stock but they ordered it, it arrived the next day and they delivered it. The recipient sent me a picture of it and it was BEAUTIFUL. We were VERY PLEASED!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered a bouquet of red roses late Thursday evening to be delivered Friday (Feb. 12th) to my wife at work. Were relatively new to the area, so I ordered through FTD. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!! She brought the roses home that night and a week later they still looked exactly the same!!! It now been two full weeks, and we just today retired the flowers to the compost bin!! In the future, I'll forego the middle man and order directly from BY SPECIAL ARRANGEMENT!!!
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flowers are beautiful! I enjoyed seeing Phil and I am now Facebook friends with Pam. Warm Regards, Margie M. Green
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

On site ordering is easy to use. Recipient has always expressed pleasure in the arrangement they have received.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on requested date.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent and prompt service! I ordered last minute but was taken care of immediately! Thank you! Amy (Carter) Cronic Will always use this florist from now on.
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to Order!
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I couldn't believe how fast the service was! 2 hours and a beautiful arrangement was delivered to my beautiful wife! Thank you for making my absence easier!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

By Special Arrangement always surpasses our expectations with a profusion of gorgeous flowers. By far, the best florist we have used.
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I cannot believe the RAPID SERVICE I RECEIVED! 3 Hours, and my flowers (and exact arrangement) were delivered to my wife!!!!!!!!! You guys make working away from home so much easier! Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

Excellent customer service. I placed my order online, received an almost-immediate call following up on the order, and the flowers were delivered within 4 hours of my order. Could not ask for better service or for a better product!
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful live plant and was delivered extremely fast. Thanks
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The basket was beautiful, and the fruit was delicious.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful fresh flowers and friendly service
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement that I purchased exceeded my expectations. I was shocked and awed. I will definitely use her service again and highly recommend to all to just try her out and see yourself.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was awesome! I definitely plan to use their services again.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful Flowers. Great service.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful Flowers. Great service.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers. Great service.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Service was wonderful! Received a prompt phone call when particular items in the arrangement were not available and alternates were suggested. Our recipient was delighted!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great Job!!! Thanks
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement I received for my Anniversary is soooo BEAUTIFUL and unique, I just had to let you know, I have received a lot of flowers in my time and can't remember one more beautiful :)
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy online ordering an we were very pleased with our arrangement.
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service! We were very happy with the arrangement we ordered.
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I always order from byspecialarrangememt because I know the arrangement will be beautiful and accurate to the photo. Always perfect and on time .
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service. Beautiful arrangement. My mom was very pleased.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Totally pleased my wife, i.e. totally pleased me as well!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service. Recipient loved arrangement.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Will use you again in future and will recommend your business.
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

ordered flowers for a funeral service online. a great job done on the arrangement and having it there on time. thank you very much
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

the spray looked great. thanks for taking care of it for us.
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Oct 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

always know when I get an arrangement from By Special Arrangement as the quality is so high!
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement I ordered was not available due to the time of year and availability of the flowers. I agreed to substitute for another arrangement at their discretion. I hear the arrangement was very nice. The flowers were delivered to the Funeral home in time for the service. Thank you.
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fantastic results!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Needed flowers for my mother. Looked up local florist. Always worry over not seeing or knowing the florist. The flowers were beautiful. Made my mothers day. Will definately use again. Thanks.
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My husband bought flowers for my birthday from you and they were gorgeous, that is why I came to you for these flowers. The flowers were beautifully done and she loved them. You definitely have my future business!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are still lovely 3 week later and counting Thank You
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pretty and the heart made with wire and the soft reed was a special and unique touch. I love the different ideas you always seem to come up with. Very creative!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have always received beautiful,fresh flowers from Special Arrangement!!Thanks!!
Date: Dec 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always a very 'SPECIAL ARRANGEMENT' thanks, Linda
Date: Dec 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service! I (so was my GF) was very pleased with the arrangement. I ordered the flowers late thursday afternoon for delivery on friday. I am very pleased with this service and will be using again.
Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful indoor garden from my sister in Pittsburgh sent for my birthday! Jane Rogers and Special Arrangement are the best!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Dec 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I've used this florist before when I was unable to attend a funeral, and heard from family that the flowers were beautiful. This time, I ordered the flowers on line, and was actually able to attend the funeral and see the flowers for myself. They were beautiful, almost exactly as shown on line. I was very pleased and will continue to use this florist for all my flower needs in the La Grange and Hogansville area! I highly recommend them!
Date: Nov 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement looked just like the web picture and I appreciate that, but I especially appreciate the phone call I received letting me know that the recipient was not home when the flowers were delivered. It turns out that she was out of town and I was able to go get the arrangement so it didn't stay outside all night.
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Amy said the arraignment was beautiful. It was delivered very quickly. You called me when changes were necessary, and I appreciate that. I will probably use your florist service again! Thanks!
Date: Sep 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great job. Received two phone calls to discuss order and received a call to confirm delivery. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was out of town when the flowers came and much extra effort was made to contact me and assure that the flowers would remain fresh and beautiful for my enjoyment. I really appreciate that! Excellent job!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: Apr 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Outstanding service. I ordered these on-line from Puerto Rico the night before I needed them for my uncle's funeral. I was a little nervous being so far away and unable to see the quality of the flowers. However, my family said they were there on time and just beautiful, the prettiest there. I was so pleased and will definately us them again for all my flower needs in that area and reccomend them to everyone.
Date: Mar 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

My friend said the flowers were gorgeous and her favorites out of the ones she received when she had her baby. She said her mom agreed, too.
Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you soooo much!
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivery time was met. I was a little suprised at the delivery charge of $7.00 for a local in town delivery. Thank you, Rita Boyd
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

By far the best florist in LaGrange. Jane has the most original designs for weddings and her everyday flowers are beautiful too. The only florist I'll use.
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered when promised!
Date: Nov 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I had an arrangement sent to my sister because her dear friend had died after several yrs of battling leukemia. I placed the order on-line and asked that the flowers be delivered the a.m. of Nov. 5th, as the memorial was later that day and I wanted her to have them beforehand. The flowers were not delivered until the following morning and I was greatly disappointed. However, my sister said the arrangement was so beautiful and she was so blessed by it, that I was happy that I had sent it, regardless. She said your florist does the best work and I have ordered from you before and the recipient that time said the arrangement I sent to a memorial service was the most beautiful of all. Also, when I called By Special Arrangement to check on the delivery of the flowers, the woman on the phone was truly sorry that they had not been delivered on time. So thank you, anyway. I will continue to do business with you.
Date: Nov 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely beautiful!! Will definitely recommend yall to everyone now!
Date: Oct 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordering online was very easy. Thanks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lagrange, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BY SPECIAL ARRANGEMENT
1107 Mooty Bridge Rd.
Lagrange, GA. 30240
Local: (706) 882-4407

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at

Member of the LaGrange-Troup County Chamber of Commerce | VIEW OUR CUSTOM DESIGNS | CLICK HERE TO READ OUR BLOG


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase